Under a week!

Under a week to go until my crowd funding campaign to get to the Royal College of Art, ends. Still lots of great things on offer though so get them while you can.

Joanne Garner

Fiona Luing1James Donald scarf

Fiona ThompsonJen Cunningham Cufflinks

The opportunity has come up to drive down to London with my flatmate and drop a lof of my stuff off so I’ll be away from my laptop for most of it. I’m relying on you to keep sharing the post (Don’t look at me like that, yes you. ) Let’s do this folks. We’ve got it in the bag.

PS there may be some video blogging from the drive so I’ll let you know how that turns out.

Leave a Reply

