Yeh Man!

As I write this post I’m sitting in a hostel in Frankfurt. I’ve just spent the last four days with some serious jewellers and critics within the field. My head is buzzing with questions.

Ive pretty much wanted to go home since I got here. Don’t get me wrong, Ive had a great time. Met some fantastic people and gained a lot of insight and ideas. So what is it? Why the sentiment about home?

Ive travelled too much this year.

I never ever thought I would say that. I love a good trip. Could it be possible that I’ve overdone it? I want to be like Danny Wallace. I want to say Yes to everything. If an opportunity comes up, I take it! I go out of my way to take it. Maybe that isn’t always the way.

danny wallace

But if that’s not the way…What is?

Answers on a postcard please.

Leave a Reply

