Pinteresting, veeeeeeeery pinteresting…

So Ive been getting into pinterest recently and I love it. It is sooo addictive and for me its like an online scrapbook of things I love that I can add to pretty much anytime!! (So long as I am online, obviously) So here are some of my favourite pins so far.

Ive been looking into materials alot and am particularly interested in paper jewellery at the moment.

Each one of these peices of jewellery has been handcrafted using paper and I bloody love them If you would like to see what else I love please do feel free to follow me on pinterest…http://pinterest.com/jocreates/

Leave a Reply

